Search our Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

In-House Counsel Program 2024
In-House Counsel Program 2024
June 2024

Sunday, June 23, 2024 8:00 AM - Sunday, June 23, 2024 5:00 PM

Marriott Marquis Washington DC Hotel
Washington, DC

Annual Meeting 2024
Annual Meeting 2024
June 2024

Monday, June 24, 2024 8:00 AM - Wednesday, June 26, 2024 3:00 PM

Marriott Marquis Washington DC Hotel
Washington, DC

Managing Algorithmic Bias and Fairness in AI for Health Care
Managing Algorithmic Bias and Fairness in AI for Health Care
July 2024

Tuesday, July 09, 2024 2:00 PM - Tuesday, July 09, 2024 3:30 PM

Web
Virtual,

Private Equity - Be Careful, It Ain't Private Anymore
Private Equity - Be Careful, It Ain't Private Anymore
July 2024

Wednesday, July 10, 2024 2:00 PM - Wednesday, July 10, 2024 3:30 PM

Web
Virtual,

NSA Update: CMS Enforcement on Balance Billing Ban and Good Faith Estimate Requirements
NSA Update: CMS Enforcement on Balance Billing Ban and Good Faith Estimate Requirements
July 2024

Wednesday, July 24, 2024 2:00 PM - Wednesday, July 24, 2024 3:30 PM

Web
Virtual,

Considerations in Payor/Provider Joint Ventures
Considerations in Payor/Provider Joint Ventures
July 2024

Thursday, July 25, 2024 2:00 PM - Thursday, July 25, 2024 3:30 PM

Web
Virtual,

Tax Issues for Health Care Organizations 2024
Tax Issues for Health Care Organizations 2024
September 2024

Monday, September 23, 2024 7:00 AM - Tuesday, September 24, 2024 4:00 PM

Washington Marriott Georgetown
Washington, DC

Fraud and Compliance Forum 2024
Fraud and Compliance Forum 2024
October 2024

Monday, October 28, 2024 12:00 PM - Wednesday, October 30, 2024 12:15 PM

Renaissance Harborplace Hotel
Baltimore, MD

Fundamentals of Health Law 2024
Fundamentals of Health Law 2024
November 2024

Sunday, November 17, 2024 11:30 AM - Tuesday, November 19, 2024 4:00 PM

Chicago Marriott Downtown Magnificent Mile
Chicago, IL