Search our Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

Navigating Vaccine Mandates: Leadership, Legal, and Policy Insights
Navigating Vaccine Mandates: Leadership, Legal, and Policy Insights
October 2021

Tuesday, October 26, 2021 2:00 PM - Tuesday, October 26, 2021 3:30 PM

Web
Virtual,

Antitrust Hot Topics: Spot the Antitrust Issues
Antitrust Hot Topics: Spot the Antitrust Issues
October 2021

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 2:00 PM - Wednesday, October 27, 2021 3:30 PM

Web
Virtual,

The FCA Whistleblower Case: From the Government Perspective, the Provider Perspective, and the HR Pe
The FCA Whistleblower Case: From the Government Perspective, the Provider Perspective, and the HR Pe
October 2021

Thursday, October 28, 2021 2:00 PM - Thursday, October 28, 2021 3:30 PM

Web
Virtual,

Legal Issues Surrounding the Secondary Use of Health Data
Legal Issues Surrounding the Secondary Use of Health Data
November 2021

Tuesday, November 02, 2021 2:00 PM - Tuesday, November 02, 2021 3:30 PM

Web
Virtual,

Fraud and Abuse & Managed Care: Key Issues and 2021 Updates
Fraud and Abuse & Managed Care: Key Issues and 2021 Updates
November 2021

Thursday, November 04, 2021 2:00 PM - Thursday, November 04, 2021 3:30 PM

Web
Virtual,

Fundamentals of Health Law 2021
Fundamentals of Health Law 2021
November 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021 12:00 PM - Tuesday, November 09, 2021 5:00 PM

Renaissance Chicago Downtown Hotel
Chicago, IL

Employer and Employee Issues as SUD Patients Return to the Workforce
Employer and Employee Issues as SUD Patients Return to the Workforce
November 2021

Tuesday, November 09, 2021 2:00 PM - Tuesday, November 09, 2021 3:30 PM

Web
Virtual,

Physician and Hospital Perspectives on Contract Negotiations
Physician and Hospital Perspectives on Contract Negotiations
November 2021

Wednesday, November 10, 2021 2:00 PM - Wednesday, November 10, 2021 3:30 PM

Web
Virtual,

Tax Issues in Medicinal Cannabis
Tax Issues in Medicinal Cannabis
November 2021

Thursday, November 11, 2021 2:00 PM - Thursday, November 11, 2021 3:30 PM

Web
Virtual,

Private Equity and FMV Post COVID-19
Private Equity and FMV Post COVID-19
November 2021

Tuesday, November 16, 2021 2:00 PM - Tuesday, November 16, 2021 3:30 PM

Web
Virtual,

GME Beyond Medicare: How Medicaid Can Support Medical Education and Workforce Initiatives
GME Beyond Medicare: How Medicaid Can Support Medical Education and Workforce Initiatives
November 2021

Wednesday, November 17, 2021 2:00 PM - Wednesday, November 17, 2021 3:30 PM

Web
Virtual,

Fraud and Abuse and Real Estate: Key Health Care Issues and Updates
Fraud and Abuse and Real Estate: Key Health Care Issues and Updates
November 2021

Thursday, November 18, 2021 2:00 PM - Thursday, November 18, 2021 3:30 PM

Web
Virtual,

Tune Up Your FMV Process: Tools and Tips to Save Resources
Tune Up Your FMV Process: Tools and Tips to Save Resources
December 2021

Thursday, December 02, 2021 12:00 PM - Thursday, December 02, 2021 1:00 PM

Web
Virtual,

Academic Medical Centers and Teaching Hospitals Institute 2022
Academic Medical Centers and Teaching Hospitals Institute 2022
February 2022

Wednesday, February 02, 2022 8:00 AM - Thursday, February 03, 2022 12:00 PM

Sheraton New Orleans
New Orleans, LA

Physicians and Hospitals Law Institute 2022
Physicians and Hospitals Law Institute 2022
February 2022

Wednesday, February 02, 2022 3:00 PM - Friday, February 04, 2022 1:00 PM

Sheraton New Orleans
New Orleans, LA

Long Term Care and the Law 2022
Long Term Care and the Law 2022
February 2022

Wednesday, February 23, 2022 8:00 AM - Friday, February 25, 2022 12:00 PM

Renaissance Orlando at SeaWorld®
Orlando, FL

Institute on Medicare and Medicaid Payment Issues 2022
Institute on Medicare and Medicaid Payment Issues 2022
March 2022

Wednesday, March 23, 2022 8:00 AM - Friday, March 25, 2022 1:00 PM

Baltimore Marriott Waterfront Hotel
Baltimore, MD

Health Care Transactions 2022
Health Care Transactions 2022
April 2022

Monday, April 25, 2022 7:00 AM - Wednesday, April 27, 2022 1:00 PM

Grand Hyatt Nashville
Nashville, TN

Health Plan Law and Compliance Institute 2022
Health Plan Law and Compliance Institute 2022
May 2022

Monday, May 09, 2022 2:00 PM - Tuesday, May 10, 2022 5:00 PM

Chicago Marriott Downtown Magnificent Mile
Chicago, IL