Search our Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

Health Data Considerations for Digital Health and Technology Transactions
Health Data Considerations for Digital Health and Technology Transactions
May 2022

Wednesday, May 18, 2022 2:00 PM - Wednesday, May 18, 2022 3:30 PM

Web
Virtual,

Key Issues Regarding the Acquisition of Home Health and Hospice Agencies
Key Issues Regarding the Acquisition of Home Health and Hospice Agencies
May 2022

Thursday, May 19, 2022 2:00 PM - Thursday, May 19, 2022 3:30 PM

Web
Virtual,

Supply Chain Strategy and Management: Lessons Learned from a Pandemic
Supply Chain Strategy and Management: Lessons Learned from a Pandemic
May 2022

Tuesday, May 24, 2022 2:00 PM - Tuesday, May 24, 2022 3:30 PM

Web
Virtual,

Fraud and Abuse Bootcamp, Part II:  The Anti-Kickback Statute
Fraud and Abuse Bootcamp, Part II: The Anti-Kickback Statute
May 2022

Wednesday, May 25, 2022 2:00 PM - Wednesday, May 25, 2022 3:30 PM

Web
Virtual,

A Look at Behavioral Health Delivery Models Within Health Systems
A Look at Behavioral Health Delivery Models Within Health Systems
May 2022

Thursday, May 26, 2022 2:00 PM - Thursday, May 26, 2022 3:30 PM

Web
Virtual,

Real Estate Finance for Hospitals and Health Systems
Real Estate Finance for Hospitals and Health Systems
June 2022

Wednesday, June 01, 2022 2:00 PM - Wednesday, June 01, 2022 3:30 PM

Web
Virtual,

Genetic Information Privacy: The Evolving Legal Landscape
Genetic Information Privacy: The Evolving Legal Landscape
June 2022

Thursday, June 02, 2022 2:00 PM - Thursday, June 02, 2022 3:30 PM

Web
Virtual,

Health Law Week 2022
Health Law Week 2022
June 2022

Monday, June 06, 2022 12:00 PM - Friday, June 10, 2022 5:00 PM

Web
Virtual,

Managing Your Interactions with Managed Care Plans
Managing Your Interactions with Managed Care Plans
June 2022

Tuesday, June 14, 2022 2:00 PM - Tuesday, June 14, 2022 3:30 PM

Web
Virtual,

Fraud and Abuse Bootcamp, Part III: The Beneficiary Inducement CMP
Fraud and Abuse Bootcamp, Part III: The Beneficiary Inducement CMP
June 2022

Wednesday, June 15, 2022 2:00 PM - Wednesday, June 15, 2022 3:30 PM

Web
Virtual,

Opioid Prescribing Dos and Don'ts: Practical Tips, Risk Management, Enforcement Trends, and More
Opioid Prescribing Dos and Don'ts: Practical Tips, Risk Management, Enforcement Trends, and More
June 2022

Wednesday, June 15, 2022 2:00 PM - Wednesday, June 15, 2022 3:30 PM

Web
Virtual,

Regulatory and Tax Considerations in Structuring PPM Transactions
Regulatory and Tax Considerations in Structuring PPM Transactions
June 2022

Tuesday, June 21, 2022 2:00 PM - Tuesday, June 21, 2022 3:30 PM

Web
Virtual,

In-House Counsel Program 2022
In-House Counsel Program 2022
June 2022

Sunday, June 26, 2022 8:00 AM - Sunday, June 26, 2022 5:30 PM

Hyatt Regency Chicago
Chicago, IL

Annual Meeting 2022
Annual Meeting 2022
June 2022

Monday, June 27, 2022 8:00 AM - Wednesday, June 29, 2022 1:00 PM

Hyatt Regency Chicago
Chicago, IL

Fraud and Compliance Forum 2022
Fraud and Compliance Forum 2022
September 2022

Wednesday, September 28, 2022 7:00 AM - Friday, September 30, 2022 4:30 PM

Renaissance Harborplace Hotel
Baltimore, MD

Fundamentals of Health Law 2022
Fundamentals of Health Law 2022
November 2022

Wednesday, November 09, 2022 8:00 AM - Friday, November 11, 2022 2:00 PM

Renaissance Chicago Downtown Hotel
Chicago, IL

Virtual Health Care Arbitration Training 2022
Virtual Health Care Arbitration Training 2022
December 2022

Monday, December 05, 2022 8:00 AM - Thursday, December 08, 2022 3:30 PM

Web
Virtual,